bonnieylau

im home sick…. at home.

In Uncategorized on June 10, 2010 at 11:09 pm

So… i’m sure everyone knows by know. Yes, i’m home sick… at home.

Ridiculous right? How can someone be homesick, and still be at home? I can’t explain this queezy feeling i have. I couldn’t sleep last night until 3:30 am because of it. I don’t know, i feel very, uneasy, and I have absolutely no appetite. I just… Yes. I am scared. Not for my own safety or any of that stuff. Like, for those of you who know me well know, you all know this is MY DREAM. if i could do this type of work for the rest of my life, then i would be the happiest person in the world… but… What if I’m not good enough? What if… they don’t like me? What if they don’t accept me? What if, I’m not what they expected? they are just so many “what ifs” and right now, i dont’ know how i feel.

On a lighter note, i bought a new laptop today! i returned my netbook lol. Yeah, it wasn’t compatible with my camera, so i was just like, screw it. Yeup. I went to Chapters today, with afzal, and we went over some stuff and our plan of action! It was awesome. I never knew pakistan and bangladesh had such a history either!! I also bought a new book on strategy. It’s a pretty good read actually, im loving it! I need to buy more more and MORE books! Woot woot!

I also wanted to thank all of you guys, who have taken the time to send me personal messages on facebook,bbm or whatever it is, wishing me luck, or telling me all these greats things. Thanks guys, honestly though, and in all seriousness, you, yes you, are the awesome ones. I am grateful and thankful to have such amazing friends like you guys.

Anyhow, so it’s the night before, and i still have not packed any clothes yet  lol. I am such a guy when it comes to packing!

Ciao for now. Next post, probably gonna be in Bangladesh!!!!!

Leave a Reply

